Wedding Venues In & Around Essex

Our Favourite Wedding Venues

Channels Golf Club Tel: (01245) 440005 www.channelsweddings.co.uk

Gaynes Park Barns Tel: (0845) 200 4627 www.gaynespark.co.uk

Other Wedding Venues in Essex

Ashwells Sports & Country Club Tel: (01277) 373828 www.ashwells.co.uk
Audley End House Tel: (01799) 529403
Blakes Golf Club Tel: (01992) 525151 www.blakesgolfclub.com
Boreham House Tel: (01245) 200777 www.borehamhouse.co.uk
Braxted Park Tel: (01621) 892305 http://www.braxtedparkweddings.co.uk/
Braintree Town Hall Tel: (01376) 557776 www.enjoybraintreedistrict.co.uk
Bury Lodge Tel: (01279) 814949 www.burylodge.co.uk
Clarice House Colchester Tel: (01206) 734301 www.claricehouse.co.uk
Coggeshall Village Hall Tel: 01376 562346 www.coggeshall-pc.gov.uk/villagehall
Colchester Arts Centre Tel: 01206 500900 www.colchesterartscentre.com
Colchester United Football Club Tel: 01206 755104 / 755101
Colne Valley Golf Club  Tel: (01787) 224343 colnevalleygolfclub.co.uk
Crabbs Barn Tel: (01376) 572643 www.crabbsbarn.co.uk
Creeksea Place Tel: (01621) 784535 www.creekseaplace.co.uk
Cressing Temple Tel: (01376) 584903 www.cressingtemple.org.uk
Cromwell Manor Tel: (01268) 559772 www.cromwellmanor.co.uk
Crondon Park Golf Club Tel: (01277) 843034 www.crondon.com
De Rougemont Manor Tel: (01277) 226418 www.derougemontmanor.com
Down Hall Country House Hotel Tel: (01279) 732153 www.downhall.co.uk
East Mersea Hall Tel: 01206 383499 www.eastmerseahall.co.uk
Esplanade Hotel Tel: (01255) 220450 www.esplanadehoteluk.com
Fennes Tel: (01376) 324 555 www.fennes.co.uk
Five Lakes Hotel Tel: (01621) 862330 www.fivelakes.co.uk
Forrester Park Tel: (01621) 891406 www.forresterparkltd.com
Friern Manor Country House Hotel Tel: (01268) 494200 www.friernmanor.com
Frinton-on-Sea Cricket Club Tel: 07863 101517 www.frintononseacricketclub.co.uk
Furze Hill Banqueting Suite Tel: (01277) 355111 www.heritageleisure.co.uk
Gosfield Hall Tel: (01787) 472914 www.countryhouseweddings.co.uk
Great Hallingbury Manor Tel: (01279) 506475 www.greathallingburymanor.com
Greenwoods Hotel Tel: (01277) 829205 www.greenwoodshotel.com
Hedingham Castle Tel: (01787) 463862/460261 www.hedinghamcastle.co.uk
Holiday Inn Basildon Tel: (01268) 824052 www.holiday-inn.com
Holiday Inn Brentwood Tel: (01277) 247182 www.holiday-inn.com
Holiday Inn Colchester Tel: (01206) 363470 www.holidayinn.co.uk/colchester
Hollywood Restaurant Tel: (01702) 559980 www.hollywoodrestaurant.com
Hunters Meet Tel: (01279) 730549 www.huntersmeet.co.uk
Hutton Poplars Hall Tel: (01277) 211827 www.brentwood-council.gov.uk
Hylands House Tel: (01245) 605 500 www.chelmsfordbc.gov.uk/hylands
Ivory Rooms Tel: (01277) 632378 www.theivoryrooms.com
Ivy Hill Hotel Tel: (01277) 353040 www.heritageleisure.co.uk
Katz Nightclub Tel: 01268 288881 www.katzclub.com
Layer Marney Tower Tel: (01206) 330784 www.layermarneytower.co.uk
Le Talbooth Restaurant Tel: (01206) 323150 www.milsomhotels.com/letalbooth
Leez Priory Tel: (01245) 362555 www.countryhouseweddings.co.uk
Little Easton Manor Tel: 01371 872857 www.thebarntheatre.net
Little Hallingbury Mill Tel: (01279) 726554 www.littlehallingburymill.net
Lords Golf & Country Club Tel: (01702) 232377 www.lordscountryclub.com
Maidens Barn Tel: (01245) 231363 www.maidensbarn.com
Maison Renouf Tel: (01702) 544393 www.maisonrenouf.co.uk/weddings
Maison Talbooth Hotel Tel: (01206) 322367 www.milsomhotels.com
Mangapp Manor Tel: (07769) 676735 www.mangappmanor.co.uk
Marks Tey Hotel Tel: (01206) 210001 www.marksteyhotel.co.uk
Marygreen Manor Hotel Tel: (01277) 225252 www.marygreenmanor.co.uk
Maynetrees Tel: (01245) 435824 www.theshirehall.co.uk
Metropolitan Police (Chigwell) Sports Club Tel: (0208) 500 2735 www.chigwellsportsclub.com
Mount Avenue Banqueting Suite Tel: (01277) 211549 www.mountavenuebanqueting.com
Mulberry House Tel: (01277) 365 398 www.mulberry-house.com
Newland Hall Tel: (01245) 231010 www.newlandhall-weddings.com
North Weald Golf Club Tel: (01992) 522118 www.northwealdgolfclub.co.uk
Oysterfleet Tel: (01268) 510111 www.oysterfleethotel.com
Park Inn Harlow Tel: (01279) 829 988 www.harlow.parkinn.co.uk
Parklands Tel: (01799) 543800 www.quendonpark.co.uk
Pledgdon Barn Tel: (01279) 876661www.barnevents.co.uk
Pontlands Park Hotel Tel: (01245) 476444 www.heritageleisure.co.uk
Prested Hall Tel: (01376) 573300 www.prested.com
Ramada Hotel Colchester Tel: (01206) 230900 www.ramada.com
Rayleigh Windmill Tel: (01702) 318120 www.rochford.gov.uk
Regiment Way Golf Club Tel: (01245) 362210 www.regimentwayweddings.co.uk
Rose & Crown Hotel Tel: (01206) 866677 www.rose-and-crown.com
Smeetham Hall Barn Tel: (01787) 374544 www.smeethamhall.co.uk
South Lodge Hotel Tel: (01245) 264564 www.southlodgehotelchelmsford.com
Stansted Manor Hotel Tel: (01279) 859 800 www.stanstedmanor-hotel.co.uk
Stock Brook Manor Tel: (01277) 650400 www.stockbrook.com
Sugar Hut Village Tel: (01277) 200885 www.sugarhutvillage.com
Sutton Hall Tel: 01702 543384 www.redbrickbarn.co.uk
Swallow Churchgate Hotel Tel: (01279) 420246 www.swallow-hotels.com/hotels/churchgate-hotel
Thaxted Hall Tel: (01371) 832323 www.thaxtedhall.co.uk
The Barn Brasserie Tel: (01206) 212345 www.thebarnbrasserie.co.uk
The Bell Hotel Epping Tel: (0870) 350 9027 www.bellhotelepping.com
The Belvedere Tel: (01268) 522828 www.the-belvedere.com
The Bull Hotel Tel: (01787) 472 144 www.bullhotel-halstead.com
The Chichester Tel: (01268) 561234 www.thechichester.co.uk
The Compasses at Pattiswick Tel: 01376 561322 www.thejclarkgroup.co.uk/thecompasses
The County Hotel Tel: (01245) 455700 www.countyhotelgroup.co.uk
The Crown House Tel: (01799) 530515 www.crownhousehotel.com
The Essex Golf and Country Club Tel: (01787) 224466 www.theclubcompany.com
The Green Man Hotel Tel: 01279 442 521 www.goodnightinns.co.uk
The Kingscliff Hotel Tel: (01255) 812343 www.kingscliffhotel.com
The Lawn Tel: (01702) 203701 www.thelawn-weddings.com
The Old Rectory Tel: (01268) 544417 www.theoldrectoryvenue.com
The Pier at Harwich Tel: (01255) 241212 www.milsomhotels.com/thepier
The Reid Rooms Tel: (0800) 169 3087 www.thereidrooms.co.uk
The Rivenhall Hotel Tel: (01376) 516 969 www.rivenhallhotel.com
The Saffron Hotel Tel: (01799) 522676www.saffronhotel.co.uk
The Saltings Tel: (01702) 230278 www.the-saltings.co.uk
The Tower Hotel Tel: (01255) 504952 www.tower-hotel-harwich.co.uk
The Town Hall Colchester Tel: (01206) 506905 www.colchester.gov.uk
The Warren Golf Club Tel: (01245) 223258 www.warrengolfclub.co.uk
The White Hart Tel: (01787) 237250 www.whitehartyeldham.com
The White Hart Hotel (Braintree) Tel: (01376) 321401www.whitehart-braintree.com
Three Rivers Golf & Country Club Tel: (01621) 828631 www.threeriversclub.com
Towerlands Park Tel: (01376) 326 802 www.towerlandspark.com
Vaulty Manor Tel: (01621) 855628 www.vaultymanor.co.uk
Waltham Abbey Marriott Hotel Tel: (01992) 717170 www.marriotthotels.com/lonwa
Warley Park Golf Club Tel: (01277) 244891 www.warleyparkgc.co.uk
Whitehall Country Hotel Tel: (01279) 850603 www.brook-hotels.co.uk
Woodlands Country Hotel Tel: (01440) 762581 www.woodlandshaverhill.com
Woolston ManorTel: (0208) 500 2549 www.woolstonmanor.co.uk